Wedding Cakes


Devour Desserts    (610) 497-1571    www.devoureverybite.com

         Misty

Cakes by Kim         (302) 252-9995    www.cakesbykim.com

    - also offers Gluten Free, Dairy Free and Vegan Cakes at additional charge


 

Hotel Accommodations


Marriott Residence Inn         (610) 459-1190       11 Fellowship Dr.  Glen Mills, PA

Staybridge Suites                (610) 358-2560       400 Evergreen Dr. Glen Mills, PA

Hampton Inn                        (610) 358-9540       40 State Farm Dr.  Glen Mills, PA

Home2 Suites                      (610) 358-4716      75 Applied Bank Blvd. Glen Mills, PA

Comfort Inn Hotel                (610 358-1700      1110 Baltimore Pike  Glen Mills, PA

Hilton Airport Hotel             (215) 365-4150       4509 Island Ave.   Philadelphia, PA

Courtyard Marriott               (215)365-2200         8900 Bartram Ave.   Philadelphia, PA

Hawthorn Suites(Airport)    (215) 492-1611     4630 Island Ave.   Philadelphia, PA

Sheraton Suites(Airport)     (215) 365-6600     4101 Island Ave.  Philadelphia, PA



Tuxedo


D.L. Iacobucci, Inc.    (610) 604-1550   Morton and Concordville

Collars'n Cuffs     (302) 654-3322        Wilmington, DE

Florist


           Flowers by Lori Ann  (610) 745-3107    www.flowersbyloriann.com  

           Zena Florist                (484) 720-8122    www.zenaflorist.com

           Media Florist              (610) 565-7470    www.mediaflorist.com


                            


Videography


Ron Evans     (610) 420-6257      www.ronevansphotography.net


Video Edge - Dave      (610) 715-7635       www.videdgeprod.com


Barnyard     (302) 295-0992     www.barnyardphotography.com


Life Images    (610) 765-1494     www.lifeimagesinc.com




The Wise Image     (610) 459-4152     ​www.thewiseimage.com


Ron Evans Photography     (610) 420-6257   www.ronevansphotography.net 

Barnyard Photography     (302) 295-0992     www.barnyardphotography.com


Michelle Laird     (484) 819-0338     www.mxnphotography.com

Photography

Band


Goody Blue Shoes - John     (856) 236-7200     www.goodyblueshoes.com  

Disc Jockey


Bill Scheivert Entertainment            (610) 859-0105      www.billscheivert.com


John Scibello           (610) 461-0480      www.johnscibello.com


Aaron DeAngelo      (610) 745-7369      www.thequalitydj.com


​John Pitone          (610) 331-6770      www.powerplayent.com 


RIch Kash                (610) 322-5805                                         


Jerry Corrado           (610) 322-8707                                        


​              Tom Barrett           (610) 459-8888     www.tombarrett.com                    


Frank Arechavala   (610) 983-8685   www.djfrankiearch.com   


      

Limousine/Shuttle Service


​Ace Limousine     (610) 494-6545    acelimosvce.com

Krapf's Coaches    (610) 431-1500     krapfscoaches.com

Duval's Coaches    (610) 869-2881    duvallbusservice.com

 

Kings Mills